Pause, enable, and delete audience associations

Pause, enable, and delete audience associations

Once you create a remarketing list and associate it with an ad group or campaign, you can then pause or delete the association. Once it is paused, you can also enable the association again.

Once you create a remarketing list and associate it with an ad group or campaign, you can then pause or delete the association.

After you pause an association, you can enable it again later.

  1. On the Campaigns page, click the Audiences tab (or from the main menu, click All campaigns and then Audiences).
  2. Select the checkbox next to a remarketing list.
  3. Click Edit and then click either Pause, Delete, or Enable.

See more videos...