Note

Support wait times may be longer than usual. We're sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you for your patience.

Delete campaigns

Delete campaigns

Learn how to delete ad groups using Microsoft Advertising Editor.

You can easily mark campaigns for deletion, but the deletions are not permanent until you upload your changes to Microsoft Advertising.

  1. In the left panel, select Campaigns and then the account that contains the campaign or campaigns that you want to delete.
  2. In the data view, select the campaigns that you want to delete.
  3. Right-click on the selected campaigns and click Delete.
    The selected campaigns are now marked for deletion.
Note

To undo the deletion of one or more campaigns, in the data view, select the campaigns and then, on the data view toolbar, click Revert. This restores the campaigns to their most recently synced values.

See more videos...